After an online lesson recording becomes available, you will receive an email from WyzAnt with a link provided to that lesson recording itself. That lesson recording will be viewable for 30 days before it gets taken off of your profile; that is WyzAnt's policy. Going forward: you can view online lesson recordings by first clicking on the My Business pulldown tab on your tutor profile at WyzAnt and then clicking on 'Recordings'. That will take you to your updated list of online lesson recordings available for viewing within the past 30 days, with each online lesson recording dated and including the name of your student whom you tutored at that time. Your student(s) can view their respective online lesson recordings that they had with you for the same 30-day period as you can.
I hope this helps!