Find an Online Tutor Now

Asked • 06/22/19

Lightroom mass undo last develop step?

Is there a way to do a mass undo in Lightroom's develop module? I'd prefer not to push arrow key and click on the last step for this many photos.The story, for those interested in face-palming: so I had adjust a setting and went to copy and paste the settings to every image from that day. I thought I had unchecked everything, then clicked on what I had wanted, but somehow crop was selected. Everything was pasted and I closed Lightroom to make a backup.I open it and all of my photos which I had cropped selectively had lost their crop. Ctrl+Z did nothing, as it doesn't remember things from the last session.

1 Expert Answer

By:

Jerry R. answered • 09/27/19

Tutor
5 (4)

Expert Lightroom user as a Professional Photographer and Instructor

Still looking for help? Get the right answer, fast.

Ask a question for free

Get a free answer to a quick problem.
Most questions answered within 4 hours.

OR

Find an Online Tutor Now

Choose an expert and meet online. No packages or subscriptions, pay only for the time you need.