Ask a question

Which of the following countries was NOT a part of the "big 3"? France Russia United States Great Britian

I need help ASAP in this wold history home work

1 Answer by Expert Tutors

Tutors, sign in to answer this question.
Zachary C. | Zach: Multi-subject Tutor!Zach: Multi-subject Tutor!
5.0 5.0 (4 lesson ratings) (4)
The Big Three referred to the leaders who were part of World War Two's Grand Alliance: Joseph Stalin (Soviet Union), Franklin D. Roosevelt (United States), and Winston Churchill (Britain) who opposed Hitler's Nazi regime and Japan's Empire.  Although France also opposed Germany and Japan, they were not included in the Big Three.