Upcoming changes for the MCAT in 2015

To reflect changes in medical education, the MCAT will have a new format.  The current format was introduced in 1991, and starting in 2015 the test will have the following 4 sections:
1) Biological and Biochemical Foundations of Living Systems,
2) Chemical and Physical Foundations of Biological Systems,
3) Psychological, Social, and Biological Foundations of Behavior, and
4) Critical Analysis and Reasoning Skills
if (isMyPost) { }