Search 72,190 tutors

Hasbrouck Heights Arabic tutoring job

posted on: 7/22/13

Job description

“I am seeking an Arabic tutor. I am looking into the Arabic language to learn to communicate with my boyfriend's family.” - Robyn from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

  • Apply to become a tutor to help this student and other students in your community
  • Work with a variety of students in your best subjects
  • Spend more time teaching and less time administering
  • Set your own hours while you help students learn the subjects you love to teach


  • A love of learning
  • Excellent communication skills
  • Expertise in a variety of disciplines
  • Passion for helping others learn and succeed


  • Set your own rate (most tutors charge between $30-60/hour)

Apply for this Arabic tutoring position

Already a tutor? Sign in now

The best part about tutoring for me is working with students one-on-one and knowing that I played a part in their academic success. The most frustrating part of tutoring — finding new students, dealing with marketing, billing clients, etc. WyzAnt solves those problems and lets me focus on what I do best — teaching!

– Gregory G, Los Angeles, CA
Featured In

We drive the most student leads

Over the last seven years we’ve built the largest and most trusted tutoring marketplace on the web. With a new student lead posted every minute, WyzAnt eliminates the need to be listed on multiple sites.

We give you a good deal

WyzAnt’s average commission is just 25% compared to the 60-80% that traditional tutoring companies and franchises take. Sign up for free and set your own rate and schedule!

We make your life easier

You don’t have to worry about marketing, collecting payment, or unqualified leads on WyzAnt. We take care of all the details so you can focus on tutoring!

Learn More »

View more jobs in your area

Biology Student in Woodinville, WA
I am looking for help with Biology Lab...
- Posted by Natalie 43 minutes ago
Chemistry Student in Tacoma, WA
I am looking for a chemistry tutor.
- Posted by Sue 1 hour ago
Algebra 2 Student in Sammamish, WA
My son is 16 and needs a tutor to help...
- Posted by Beverly 3 hours ago