Search 72,310 tutors FIND TUTORS
Search for tutors
Newest Most Active

Relocating

Good Afternoon everyone,   I know it's been some time that I have been on this site but I don't really think I have made a post in regards to what I do or how I've been doing since my last students.   As it stands, I have changed to a Psychology major at my University. However, I am planning on relocating from Arkansas to Florida in the coming months. I do work a part time, almost full time, job and am looking to be transferred.    I have a working tablet so if needed, I can always use that for writing and examples.   As the holiday season approaches, my time tutoring will be cut down due to my job. It is a retail job and therefore my time will be limited to outside activities and extra tutoring.   If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, do not hesitate to ask.    Thank you, Staphani

Availability

Earlier this year I started tutoring Graphic Design, Drawing, and Painting on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I have a lovely student who is excelling in her work as an artist both in Drawing and Photoshop. After the end of the 3rd quarter, we will be going into Painting with Acrylics, Gauche, and Oil Paints if there is time. Because I am a full time student at UALR and only have one car to share with my spouse, I have a bit of a strict schedule. So I will have my availability up for those of you seeking a tutor in any area of Graphic Design, Drawing, and Painting. These times are for physical (face-to-face) tutoring. Monday - 1:30PM to 3:00PM Tuesday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM Wednesday - 1:30PM to 3:00PM Thursday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM Friday - 7:00AM to 10:00AM / 1:00PM to 3:00PM / Anytime after 5:00PM Saturday & Sunday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM Schedule is subject to change seeing as life does happen. I am also available for online tutoring over Skype / G+... read more

RSS Staphani's Blog RSS feed