Mechanical Engineering Tutors

124 Mechanical engineering tutors

Find the best mechanical engineering tutor in your area

Sort by:

Roy R.

65hr
65/per hour
New York, NY

Physics, Mathematics, Science, Test Preparation (SAT, AP's, etc)

I attended a top-tier high school, Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology, that has been ranked top 5 high schools in America for over a decade (ranked #1 multiple times). There I studied Physics, Math, and electronics in... read more
Mechanical Engineering | 10+ other subjects

Fredrick E.

25hr
25/per hour
Staten Island, NY

Engineering student - loves math, science, and making learning EASY!

I am currently studying Electrical and Computer Engineering at NJIT with a focus on Biomedical Engineering. My favorite thing about tutoring is that "AHA" moment when the student really gains a deep appreciation and understanding of the subject... read more
Offering 36 subjects

Alexandre E.

50hr
50/per hour
North Arlington, NJ

Physics Chemistry Mathematics All Levels

I have a master's degree in physics from Russia and PhD in mechanical engineering from New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA. I am an active scientist working in the field of physical chemistry (and/or chemical physics). For several... read more
Usually replies in 7 hours
Mechanical Engineering | 10 other subjects
50/per hour
Usually replies in 7 hours

Laura G.

50hr
50/per hour
Jersey City, NJ

Is math confusing? I've been in your shoes. Let me help!

Hello! My name is Laura G., and I have a passion for helping others conquer their fear or confusion in math. I have experience tutoring both in-person and online, and I have also assisted students in group settings. I know what it feels like... read more
Usually replies in 59 minutes
Offering 6 subjects
50/per hour
Usually replies in 59 minutes

Fiona Z.

70hr
70/per hour
Iselin, NJ

Dedicated, knowledgeable Tutor in Math, Sciences, and Chinese

I am a second-year Master's student majoring in Systems Engineering with a focus on Operations Research at the George Washington University, GPA: 3.70/4.0. I have more than 2 years' tutoring experience, especially in Math, Sciences and Java... read more
Usually replies in 6 hours
Offering 27 subjects
70/per hour
Usually replies in 6 hours
good fit guarantee