Search 73,265 tutors
Over 5 tutoring hours

Saloua B.

High quality private lessons/ Science, French, Arabic

Everett, MA (02149)

Travel radius
10 miles
Hourly fee
Email Saloua B.

You don't pay for tutoring
unless you find a good fit!

Background Check Status for Saloua B.

Saloua B. has not yet had a background check. After sending a message to Saloua, you will be able to order a background check for $7.99. The check will be processed by First Advantage. For more information, please review the background check information page.

As part of your tutor selection process, we encourage you to run updated background checks. Please also review the safety tips for hiring tutors.

I am a highly motivated and energetic young MD going through the process of getting licensed. I tutored several people of different ages, predominantly children and teenagers aged 5 to 19. I take every undertaking I start very seriously and provide my students with all the necessary tools to make the learning process smooth and effective. I feel rewarded when I see a student get excited when they grasp something new that seemed puzzling and hard to understand at first. Besides English, I am fluent in Arabic and French and can converse in Spanish. I studied basic science during my first years of medical school, including: Biology, biochemistry, genetics, physiology, anatomy pathology and psychology and graduated medical school in 2011.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Thank you.

Email Saloua

Saloua’s subjects

Reading, Vocabulary
Anatomy, Biochemistry, Biology, Genetics, Nutrition, Pharmacology, Physiology
Elementary Education:
Elementary Science, Reading, Spelling, Vocabulary
Biology, French, Reading
Corporate Training:


I was born and grew up in Morocco where Arabic is one of the two major languages most widely spoken (besides French). Arabic is my maternal tongue and I speak it fluently. I tutored children of various ages in Arabic when I was living in my home country. Arabic is a beautiful language that is spoken widely in many countries.


I'm a French tutor who speaks, reads, and writes several languages. I am very passionate about languages, especially when it comes to tutoring. I take pride and patience with my students so that at the end they can master the language (French) on their own.

Let me be your French tutor and you will see quick results.


I studied genetics as part of the basic science subjects during the first two years of medical school that I graduated in 2011. I passed the genetics test with a very high grade in 2005 because it's one of my favorite areas of knowledge. I particularly love genetics because it is at the core of all biology.


I studied nutrition as part of the basic science subjects during the first two years of medical school that I graduated in 2011. I keep updating my information on nutrition by constantly reading about it in scholarly magazines and research journals.


I studied pharmacology as part of the basic science subjects during the first two years of medical school that I graduated in 2011. I passed the pharmacology test with a very high grade. It's a key subject for all MDs to fully grasp.

Read all subject qualifications ยป

Email Saloua

back to top


Medical School

2005 (MD)

2011 (MD)

Hourly fee

Standard Hourly Fee: $50.00

Cancellation: 5 hours notice required

Travel policy

Saloua will travel within 10 miles of Everett, MA 02149.

Email Saloua

Usually responds in about 12 hours

Send Saloua a message explaining your needs and you will receive a response by email. Have you already emailed Saloua or another tutor? If so, you have an account! Sign in now

(ex: algebra, chemistry)
Please enter the tutor's email address.
Please enter the student's email address.
Please describe how you heard about us.

Receive Responses From Additional Tutors

If selected, WyzAnt will ask interested tutors to contact you by email if they are able to help. A maximum of five different tutors will email you and none of your personal information, including your email address, will be released.