Search 75,982 tutors
FIND TUTORS

Guillaume D.

French and Maths Tutor

Boston, MA (02211)

Travel radius
40 miles
Hourly fee
$30.00
Email Guillaume D.

You don't pay for tutoring
unless you find a good fit!

Background Check Status for Guillaume D.

Guillaume D. has not yet had a background check. After sending a message to Guillaume, you will be able to order a background check for $7.99. The check will be processed by First Advantage. For more information, please review the background check information page.

As part of your tutor selection process, we encourage you to run updated background checks. Please also review the safety tips for hiring tutors.

Hi student,

My name is Guillaume. I was born in Paris, and I spent 17 years there, therefore I speak fluent French. Since high school I have been studying science and mathematics as my concentration. I moved to New York four years ago. I studied at the French High School on 75th and York Avenue in Manhattan. I successfully passed the French exam three years ago (Baccalaureate). Right after graduation, I decided to stay in the United States, and I went to Northeastern University in Boston.

Now, I am currently a third-year student, and I love the college experience! I have met incredible people through the tutoring program at my school. It's been four years that I have been tutoring French, mathematics, and sciences, and I love it! I love to teach French, because I believe French is a beautiful language, but it is very hard to learn without any help. My grandmother was a director of a school in France, so she gave me this pleasure of learning and teaching.

I hope to be able to share a piece of my French culture with you!

Au travail

Guillaume

Email Guillaume

Guillaume’s subjects

Corporate Training:
French, Hebrew
Sports/Recreation:
Homeschool:
Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Calculus, French, Precalculus
Elementary Education:
Elementary Math
Language:
French, Hebrew
Math:
Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Calculus, Differential Equations, Precalculus

Soccer

I used to play professionally in France for 1 year with the PSG.

Tennis

I have played tennis since I was 3 years old (I am 19). When I was living in France, I was doing tennis in competition and I was even top tennis players in Paris. Now, I am in college at Northeastern University and I am part of the Club Tennis.

Read all subject qualifications ยป

Email Guillaume

back to top

Education

Northeastern University

Hourly fee

Standard Hourly Fee: $30.00

Cancellation: 2 hours notice required

Travel policy

Guillaume will travel within 40 miles of Boston, MA 02120.

Email Guillaume

Send Guillaume a message explaining your needs and you will receive a response by email. Have you already emailed Guillaume or another tutor? If so, you have an account! Sign in now

(ex: algebra, chemistry)
Please enter the tutor's email address.
Please enter the student's email address.
Please describe how you heard about us.

Receive Responses From Additional Tutors

If selected, WyzAnt will ask interested tutors to contact you by email if they are able to help. A maximum of five different tutors will email you and none of your personal information, including your email address, will be released.