Search 72,264 tutors
FIND TUTORS

Andrea E.

Brazilian Portuguese classes for travelers

San Francisco, CA (94122)

Travel radius
15 miles
Hourly fee
$30.00
Email Andrea E.

You don't pay for tutoring
unless you find a good fit!

Background Check Status for Andrea E.

Andrea E. has not yet had a background check. After sending a message to Andrea, you will be able to order a background check for $7.99. The check will be processed by First Advantage. For more information, please review the background check information page.

As part of your tutor selection process, we encourage you to run updated background checks. Please also review the safety tips for hiring tutors.

I am was born in Brazil. I speak English and a little of Spanish. I have a strong organizational and detail-oriented skill, I have been teaching Portuguese for private clients that are going to travel thru Brazil so they are able to communicate and enjoy the best Brazil has to offer. My family leaves in Brazil and I normally visit once a year. I worked in banking, had my own store and now I am working on teaching Portuguese and translations.

Email Andrea

Andrea’s subjects

Language:
Portuguese
Corporate Training:
Portuguese

Read all subject qualifications ยป

Email Andrea

back to top

Education

BS (psychology)

Hourly fee

Standard Hourly Fee: $30.00

Cancellation: 24 hours notice required

Travel policy

Andrea will travel within 15 miles of San Francisco, CA 94122.

Email Andrea

Usually responds in about 16 hours

Send Andrea a message explaining your needs and you will receive a response by email. Have you already emailed Andrea or another tutor? If so, you have an account! Sign in now

(ex: algebra, chemistry)
Please enter the tutor's email address.
Please enter the student's email address.
Please describe how you heard about us.

Receive Responses From Additional Tutors

If selected, WyzAnt will ask interested tutors to contact you by email if they are able to help. A maximum of five different tutors will email you and none of your personal information, including your email address, will be released.