Search 75,535 tutors
FIND TUTORS

Surbhi K.

Hindi - English - Italian -Criminal Justice tutor

San Diego, CA (92139)

Travel radius
30 miles
Hourly fee
$50.00
Email Surbhi K.

You don't pay for tutoring
unless you find a good fit!

Background Check Status for Surbhi K.

Surbhi K. has not yet had a background check. After sending a message to Surbhi, you will be able to order a background check for $7.99. The check will be processed by First Advantage. For more information, please review the background check information page.

As part of your tutor selection process, we encourage you to run updated background checks. Please also review the safety tips for hiring tutors.

I'm a 23 year old San Diego State University student. I am not intimidating, very friendly and easy to get along with (and I also have a lot of patience!). I will be able to tutor students Hindi (my native language), English (for both ESL and college writing) and Criminal Justice. My major, as stated is Criminal Justice, and I am minoring in English and Public Administration. I am planning to go to Law School in the near future and tutoring will definitely help me towards my academic goals. I can also tutor all levels of Italian. I'm very proficient in all the subject I am willing to tutor in.

I have been a Hindi tutor before when I used to live in the Bay Area so I am very experienced when it comes to teach a subject that I know very well.

Summary of subjects I can tutor I can teach:
- Hindi (all levels - language + culture)
- English (ESL + college level + proofreading academic papers)
- Italian (all levels - language + culture)
- Criminal Justice

Email Surbhi

Surbhi’s subjects

Corporate Training:
Criminal Justice, Italian, Proofreading
Homeschool:
English, Reading, Writing
Elementary Education:
Reading, Vocabulary
History:
Classics, Criminal Justice, European History
Language:
Hindi, Italian
English:
English, Proofreading, Reading, Vocabulary, Writing

Criminal Justice

I am a Criminal Justice major at San Diego State University. I will be graduating next year and I will go to Law School. I will complete my CJ classes by the end of fall 2013. My CJ GPA is 3.8.

Hindi

I was born in India and Hindi is my native language. I speak it daily at home with my family. I also have taken Hindi in college to satisfy the foreign language requirement and excelled in it.

Read all subject qualifications ยป

Email Surbhi

back to top

Education

San Diego State University (Criminal Justice)

Hourly fee

Standard Hourly Fee: $50.00

Cancellation: 24 hours notice required

Travel policy

Surbhi will travel within 30 miles of San Diego, CA 92139.

Email Surbhi

Usually responds in about 11 hours

Send Surbhi a message explaining your needs and you will receive a response by email. Have you already emailed Surbhi or another tutor? If so, you have an account! Sign in now

(ex: algebra, chemistry)
Please enter the tutor's email address.
Please enter the student's email address.
Please describe how you heard about us.

Receive Responses From Additional Tutors

If selected, WyzAnt will ask interested tutors to contact you by email if they are able to help. A maximum of five different tutors will email you and none of your personal information, including your email address, will be released.