Third Grade in Greenfield

130 Greenfield third grade tutors

Find the best third grade tutor in Greenfield

Sort by:

Thomas W.

Milwaukee, WI

BS in Microbiology; grad student; 6+ years tutoring experience

Hi there, I'm Thomas. I have been tutoring since 2008. I've helped 1000 students to improve their understanding in general chemistry, biology (especially in genetics, anatomy, and microbiology), most physics courses, organic chemistry, math... read more
Usually replies in 3 hours
Elementary (K-6th) | 10+ other subjects
50/per hour
Usually replies in 3 hours

Angie P.

Waukesha, WI

Kindergarten througt Sixth Grade tutor

...have been an elementary educator for 21 years but I have worked in the field of education since I was 13. I have worked with all elementary age groups but in my educational career I have mainly taught second and third grade. I have recently... read more
Elementary (K-6th) | 9 other subjects
45/per hour

Christine S.

Milwaukee, WI

Specialized Learning all subjects / behavior / study skills

I earned my master's in SPED in 2007; this program included educational therapy. There, I taught as a special education teacher K-8, then developed a private practice in educational therapy. This discipline is not readily recognized in Wisconsin,... read more
Usually replies in 14 hours
Elementary (K-6th) | 10+ other subjects
60/per hour
Usually replies in 14 hours

Elaine J.

Sturtevant, WI

Lifetime credentialed teacher offers K-6 tutoring and ESL all ages

My experience with tutoring began with teaching survival English to neighbors in La Puente, California. Subsequent experience teaching English as a Second Language included classroom experience through Metropolitan Adult Education,... read more
Elementary (K-6th) | 10+ other subjects
35/per hour

Melissa B.

Oak Creek, WI

Eager, Hard-working, Goal Orientated Teacher

I am a graduate of the University of Wisconsin Whitewater with a degree in Elementary Education and a minor in Sociology. I have been teaching for the past seven years in Milwaukee and have spent my summers working with Reading and Math... read more
Elementary (K-6th) | 10+ other subjects
34/per hour
good fit guarantee