Elementary Education in Barrio Logan

488 Barrio Logan Elementary Education tutors

Find the best Elementary Education tutor in Barrio Logan

Sort by:

Alice H.

50hr
50/per hour
Bonita, CA

Reading Instruction for All Ages

I'm a retired teacher and reading specialist with nearly 40 years of experience, and I believe reading is an important life skill that everyone should have. For children and adults alike, I focus on strengthening the necessary foundation... read more
Replies in 8 hours
Elementary (K-6th), Vocabulary, Grammar | 3 other subjects
50/per hour
Replies in 8 hours

Douglas H.

35hr
35/per hour
San Diego, CA

Interdisciplinary Specialist, One on One Specialist

A little about me: My name is Doug H. and I am a twenty-four-year-old Liberal Studies and English Major currently attending San Francisco State University. I spent the previous five years in the military where I worked as a apart of the... read more
Elementary (K-6th), Grammar, Reading | 10+ other subjects

Ashley S.

48hr
48/per hour
San Diego, CA

Spec. Ed. Multi. Subjects, Study Skills, College & Career Awareness

I have been teaching for 8 years with all age groups for both individuals and small groups in Los Angeles, Orange County, and San Diego County. I assist students in improving their academic achievement by identifying learning issues and... read more
Replies in 11 hours
Elementary (K-6th), Vocabulary, Grammar | 10+ other subjects
48/per hour
Replies in 11 hours

Chayna B.

45hr
45/per hour
National City, CA

Elementary & Special Education Tutor

Hello! I wanted to take a moment to introduce myself! My name is Chayna B. I have a Bachelor's in Elementary Education and an Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education. Currently I am pursuing my Master's in Special Education and have... read more
Elementary (K-6th), Vocabulary, Grammar | 6 other subjects

Yuri M.

40hr
40/per hour
La Jolla, CA

Tutor (M.D.) available for anatomy, physiology, writing/essays

Hello! My name is Yuri. I am a recent M.D. graduate who is taking a few months off while applying for residency and doing some tutoring in the meantime. Originally from San Diego, I have a bachelor's degree from U.C. Berkeley with a major... read more
Replies in 3 hours
Vocabulary, Grammar, Reading | 10+ other subjects
40/per hour
Replies in 3 hours
good fit guarantee